Gifts for Grandma – Sherpa Blanket From the Grandkids

sherpa reasons i love

 

CLICK HERE TO SEE LISTING

Quite possibly the softest blanket you have ever felt!

Price:  $49.95

Size:  60″x70″

Colors:  Your choice of 6 colors

https://www.etsy.com/listing/551705540

Oh my goodness!  I have forgotten so much of what I had learned about WordPress, but I have confidence it will return bit by bit.  Just happy to upload a picture and a link today.   Looking back, I am amazed I figured out the whole blog thing to begin with.  Fortunately for me, WordPress makes it pretty easy to find my way around – and, of course, there’s always Google.

So, of course, the whole Etsy thing has gotten way out of hand, and I am quite addicted to uploading new products.  Bear with me, I’m stitching some pretty cool things these days.  Last week I added these Sherpa/Plush blankets to my line.   I love the whole “Reasons I Love Being a Grandma,” but feel free to create your own text!  You get the blanket plus 150 characters for $49.95.  Great for parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, teachers, etc.

Thanks for humoring me:  http://www.21reasons.etsy.com is my store – mic drop.

(Just kidding about the mic drop.  Am I the only one who finds the whole mic drop thing completely annoying?)

 

 

Leave a Reply

