We Have A Winner!!!

Congrats to Tim who has just won the drawing for the Zorbit’s Math Adventure (https://wordsofhisheart.wordpress.com/2013/09/11/app-review-and-give-away-zorbit/). I’ve got a feeling his kiddos are going to love it as much as mine do.

And guys, really, all you have to do to enter my give-aways is drop me a comment on the give-away post. I’ve had record stats lately, but if it hadn’t been for Tim, I wouldn’t have gotten to give this away. Not to put a guilt trip on anybody, but people, I do these give-aways for YOU!

Well, here’s hoping that everybody out there is rolling in dough and leaving the sweepstakes for folks like me.

‘Till next time . . .

Alyson

Leave a Reply

