I Wanna Go Home

Wow. As much as we LOVED Long Island, I’ve spent entirely too much time in this stinking airport. Our flight was supposed to leave at 1:20 – delayed 5-1/2 hours – oh yeah, I’m serious. So this is one of the few times this weekend that I’m SO glad Andrew and all the kids are NOT here. Noah’s been a champ though-so far so good. I let him run laps in the empty part of the airport after 2 hours of waiting. Somehow it doesn’t seem like misbehaving if he’s got my permission to go nuts – at least not to me.

By the way, when we finally do arrive in Baltimore, we have another four hour layover. So we’ll be getting home, oh, about 3:00 in the morning.

Yee haw.

This post won’t upload until we hit Baltimore. Until then . . .

20120826-210656.jpg<br

Leave a Reply

