A Girl Can Change Her Mind,

Can’t she?

In an effort to streamline our alphabet activities, I had decided to post at the end of the week all of the alphabet activities we accomplished during the week.

Now that I’m three days into it, I hate it!!!!

One of the reasons I started this blog was to chart Noah’s progress through visual learning and language acquisition.   This is a journal of a life, of several lives.  I want to be able to look back and see the road map of how we’ve progressed.  So much of that happens in the in-between moments, the unexpected utterances and twists and turns that happen in the normal course of our activities.

Those are the things forgotten if I wait days between the time we do an activity and the time I post about it.  So, I’m going to take advantage of the freedom of personal blogging and I’m changing my mind.  It’s back to posting as soon after an activity as I can.

Thanks for being patient, and know I appreciate the time you share with me.  It’s precious.

Blessings,

Alyson

Leave a Reply

