TSHA Convention 2012 Update

I’m just home long enough to get some shut-eye.  Then back to San Antonio bright and early tomorrow a.m. – I’ll leave at 6:30 a.m. to arrive there at 8:00.  I stayed the night out there last night because of rush hour traffic, but I thought I’d save a buck or two and come home tonight.

I have learned SO much, been so inspired, and have a TON of new ideas to work on with Noah.  I’ll be sharing everything I can in the coming weeks.

The main thought I left with today that I want to share with you is something one of the presenters (a SLP) shared.

“Bring your passion to work with you.”

Moms, are you bringing your passion to work (that would be to the breakfast table, the playground, the back yard, the kitchen, the carpool, etc.) with you?

Am I?

Blessings,

Alyson

Leave a Reply

